Faculty

O'brien

Erin O’Brien, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Email: obrien@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7761
Office: Science 120
Extended Profile

Allen

Patti Allen, DVM

Professor

Email: allen_p@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7776
Office: Science 126
Extended Profile

Bauer

Karen L. Bauer, DA

Email: bauer_k@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7772
Office: Science 103
Extended Profile

Ciaccio

Jennifer Ciaccio

Email: ciaccio@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7779
Office: Science 122
Extended Profile

no_pic_w_no_border

Martina Gaspari

Email: gaspari@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7786
Office: Science

Del_William_Smith_2011

Del Smith, Ph.D.

Email: smithdr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7773
Office: Science 130
Extended Profile

van der Merwe

Marius Van der merwe, Ph.D.

Email: marius@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7924
Office: Science 203
Extended Profile

Walker

Curt Walker

Email: walker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7785
Office: Science 124
Extended Profile

Warner

Don Warner, Ph.D.

Email: warner@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7631
Office: Science 133
Extended Profile

Adjunct

Bonnie Bain

Email: bain@dixie.edu


Marie Barber

Email: barber@dixie.edu


Dave Black

Email: dblack@dixie.edu

Tasha Clifford

Email: tclifford@dixie.edu

Nikell Dodge

Email: ndodge@dixie.edu

Christian Edwards

Email: cnedwards@dixie.edu

Harold Engebretsen

Email: engebretsen@dixie.edu

Kathy Engebretsen

Email: kengebretsen@dixie.edu

Austin Golding

Email: golding@dixie.edu

Scott Griffin

Email: sgriffin@dixie.edu

Christian Hildebrandt

Email: hilde_c@dixie.edu

Mike Hobson

Email: hobson@dixie.edu

Jared Lundquist

Email: jlundquist@dixie.edu

Kim Jolley

Email: kjolley@dixie.edu

Glorimar Aponte-Kline

Email: kline@dixie.edu

LaRae McGregor

Email: mcgregor@dixie.edu

Amber Mortensen

Email: amortensen@dixie.edu

Roger New

Email: rnew@dixie.edu

Ron Quilter

Email: ron.quilter@dixie.edu

Doug Sainsbury

Email: sainsbu@dixie.edu

Shaylee Snow

Email: s-snow@dixie.edu