Faculty

Display image of Jeremy Bakelar

Jeremy Bakelar

Professor of Biology

Email: jeremy.bakelar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7772
Office: SCI 133
/ More Info

Display image of Karen L. Bauer, D.A.

Karen L. Bauer, D.A.

Professor of Biology

Email: bauer_k@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7772
Office: SCI 103
/ More Info

Display image of Jennifer Ciaccio, Ph.D.

Jennifer Ciaccio, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: ciaccio@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7779
Office: SCI 206
/ More Info

Display image of Aaron Davis , Ph.D.

Aaron Davis , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Aaron.Davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7776
Office: SCI 134
/ More Info

Display image of Martina Gaspari, Ph.D.

Martina Gaspari, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: gaspari@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7786
Office: SCI 122
/ More Info

Display image of Glorimar Aponte-Kline, M.D.

Glorimar Aponte-Kline, M.D.

Professor of Biology

Email: kline@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4322
Office: SCI 120
/ More Info

Display image of Marius Van der merwe, Ph.D.

Marius Van der merwe, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

Email: marius@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7924
Office: SCI 203
/ More Info

Display image of Erin O'Brien, Ph.D.

Erin O'Brien, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Email: obrien@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7761
Office: SCI 102
/ More Info

Display image of Del Smith, Ph.D.

Del Smith, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

Email: smithdr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7773
Office: SCI 130
/ More Info

Display image of Geoff Smith, PH.D.

Geoff Smith, PH.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Geoffrey.Smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4610
Office: SCI 104
/ More Info

Display image of Curt Walker, Ph.D.

Curt Walker, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

Email: walker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7785
Office: SCI 124
/ More Info

Staff

Default male avatar

Scott Griffin

Anatomy Lab Coordinator

Email: sgriffin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4629
Office: SCI 121

Display image of Amber Mortensen

Amber Mortensen

Biology Lab Coordinator

Email: amortensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7817
Office: SCI 210

Display image of Doug Sainsbury

Doug Sainsbury

Biological Sciences Advisor

Email: sainsbu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4282
Office: SCI 131

Display image of Kathi Steadward

Kathi Steadward

Administrative Assistant for Biology

Email: steadward@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7760
Office: SCI 101

PART-TIME FACULTY

Richard (Mark) Albright

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Mark.Albright@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Jamie Anderson

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Jamie.Anderson@dixie.ed
Office: SCI 126

Bonnie Bain

Courses: BIOL-1010, 1300

Email: bain@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Marie Barber

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: barber@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Rebecca Basso

Courses: BIOL-2425

Email: Rebecca.Basso@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Tasha Clifford

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: tclifford@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Bruce Davey

Courses: BIOL-1010, BIOL-1615

Email: Bruce.Davey@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Craig Dunn

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Craig.Dunn@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Christian Edwards

Courses: BIOL-1010, 4380, 4385

Email: cnedwards@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Scott Griffin

Email: sgriffin@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Kelsey Gonzalez

Courses: BIOL-1010

Email: kgonzalez@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Maureen Hersh

Courses: BIOL-1015

Email: Maureen.Hersh@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Christian Hildebrandt

Email: hilde_c@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Dallin Hilton

Email: Dallin.Hilton@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Mikayla Hwang

Courses: BIOL-2425

Email: Mikayla.Hwang@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Justin Jenkins

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: jjenkins@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Kim Jolley

BIOL-2065

Email: kjolley@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Jackson Jones

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Jackson.Jones@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Michael Leigh

Courses: BIOL-1010

Email: Michael.Leigh@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

LaRae McGregor

Courses: BIOL-1615

Email: mcgregor@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

James Meidell

Courses: BIOL-1625

Email: jmeidell@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Christopher Mertlich

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Christopher.Mertlich@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Alissa Moellendorf

Courses: BIOL-2425

Email: Alissa.Moellendorf@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Rita Osborn

Courses: BIOL-3000R

Email: rosborn@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Joseph Platt

Courses: BIOL-1625, 3045

Email: Joe.Platt@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Ron Quilter

Courses: BIOL-1010H, 1610H

Email: Ron.Quilter@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Laurel Rasmussen

Courses: BIOL-1015, 1615

Email: lrasmussen@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Bruce Richardson

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Bruce.Richardson@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Kerby Robinson

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Kerby.Robinson@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Karen Sadler

Courses: BIOL-2420

Email: Email: Karen.Sadler@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Jaxson Savage

Courses: BIOL-2325

Email: Jaxson.Savage@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Shaylee Snow

Courses: BIOL-2425

Email: Email: s-snow@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Jesus Soto

Email: Email: Jesus.Soto@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Bryan Stevens

Courses: BIOL-1010

Email: bstevens@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Kristal Sullivan

Courses: BIOL-1615

Email: Kristal.Sullivan@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126

Richard Wintch

Email: Richard.Wintch@dixie.edu
Office: SCI 126